Further Education and Training

Adult Guidance

Tadhg Crowley Guidance  Co-ordinator/Counsellor 087  2818506 timothy.crowley@gretb.ie
Nuala Kilgannon Guidance Co-ordinator/Counsellor 087 3515034 nuala.kilgannon@gretb.ie
Maura Fallon  Adult Guidance Counsellor 086 0146515 maura.fallon@gretb.ie
Deidre Hickey Adult Guidance Counsellor 087 2600517 deidre.hickey@gretb.ie
Siobhan  Brangwyn Adult Guidance Counsellor 087 2600133 siobhan.brangwyn@gretb.ie
Pauline Dillon Guidance Infomation Officer 087  0552292 guidance@gretb.ie

Turas Centre

Nollaig  Rabbitte Turas Centre, VTOS/BTEI/ FET Cenre, Tuam Rd. 087 0552292 nollaig.rabbitte@gretb.ie

Adult Literacy Centres

Neasa de Bhailis Casla, An Cheathrú Rua, 091 506060 neasa.debhailis@gretb.ie
Kevin Kelly Headford 0877272420 kevin.kelly@gretb.ie
Sheila Donnellan Abbey St. Loughrea 091847850 sheila.donnellan@gretb.ie
Brendan Moriarty 2nd Floor, New Dock St. Galway 091567660 brendan.moriarty@gretb.ie
Teresa Gilligan An Fuarán, Moycullen 091555877 teresa.gilligan@gretb.ie
Irene Greene Lisnamult, Rocommon 091874579 irene.greene@gretb.ie
Kevin Kelly Tuam, Dunmore/Glenamaddy

Ballygar/Mountbellew/Abbeyknockmoy

0877272420 kevin.kelly
Alison Jones Adult Literacy Organiser, Mervue 091 706289 Alison.Jones@gretb.ie

Training Centre Mervue

Ken Farragher Manager 1824 091 706211 ken.farragher@gretb.ie
James Malone Assistant Manager 1845 091 706203 james.malone@gretb.ie
Carmel Conlon Assistant Manager 1811 091706215 carmel.conlon@gretb.ie

Petersburg  Outdoor Education & Training Centre

Patricia  Walsh Clonbur, Co. Galway 094 9546483 info@petersburg.ie

BTEI Programme

Ann Mc Cormack VTOS Centre, Tuam Road, Galway 0872851693 ann.mccormack@gretb.ie
Stephanie O’Connnor-Shaw GRETB Adult Education Office, Lanesboro Street, Roscommon 091 874585 stephanie.oconnorshaw@gretb.ie
Sorcha O’Toole Further Education Centre, above Sweeney Oil, Clifden, Co. Galway 095 30812 Sorcha.otoole@gretb.ie
John Melville St. Brendan’s Education Centre, Abbey St,  Loughrea, Co. Galway 091 841387 john.melville@gretb.ie
Mary Keane St. Benin’s Training Centre, Weir Rd, Tuam, Co. Galway 093 28640 mary.keane@gretb.ie
Bridie Dolan BCFE, Sarsfield Rd, Ballinasloe, Co. Galway 090 96 43479 bridie.dolan@gretb.ie
Michael Cunniffe Adult & Further Education Centre, Old Vocational School, Portumna, Co. Galway 090 97 41946 michael.cunniffe@gretb.ie
Claire Fahy Gort Further Education and Training Centre, Ennis Road, Gort,  Co. Galway 091 630624 claire.fahy@gretb.ie
Kathleen  O’Malley Camp Street, Oughterard, Co Galway 091 866912 kathleen.omalley@gretb.ie
Siobhan Phinney An Fuarán Moycullen 091 555877 siobhan.phinney@gretb.ie
Mairead Seoighe Ionad Breisoideachais, Rosmuc 091 574411 mairead.seoighe@gretb.ie
Bridget McTavish Glinsk Centre, Connemara Co Galway 087/2279878 bridget.mctavish@gretb.ie
Una Canavan GRETB Centre, Tuam Road, Dunmore, Galway 087/4662547 una.canavan@gretb.ie

V.T.O.S. Centres

Donal Farrell Boyle VTOS Centre, Old Vocational School, Marian Rd, Boyle, Co. Roscommon 071 9663246 donalj.farrell@gretb.ie
Kathleen McNulty Castlerea Adult Education & VTOS Centre, Patrick St, Castlerea, Co. Roscommon 094 96 20161 kathleen.mcnulty@gretb.ie
Sorcha O Toole Letterfrack, Co. Galway 095 41302 sorcha.otoole@gretb.ie
Anne Corrigan VTOS, Further Education and Training Centre, Tuam Road, Galway 091 566885 anne.corrigan@gretb.ie
Orla Connaughton VTOS Centre, Lanesboro St, Roscommon 090 66 27292 orla.connaughton@gretb.ie
Máiread Seoige VTOS, Glinn Chata, Ros Muc, Co. na Gaillimhe 091 574411 mairead.seoige@gretb.ie
Michael McDonagh VTOS, Airglooney House, Tuam, Co. Galway 093 25651 michael.mcdonagh@gretb.ie

Youthreach Centres

John Moore Youthreach, Old Vocational School, Ballaghaderreen, Co. Roscommon 094 9860087 john.moore@gretb.ie
Rita Coen Youthreach, Unit 3, Pollboy, Ballinasloe, Co. Galway 09096 31409 rita.coen@gretb.ie
Yvonne Donohoe Youthreach, Letterfrack, Connemara, Co. Galway 095 41893 yvonne.donohoe@gretb.ie 
Leeanne O Connor 22a Liosban Estate, Tuam Rd,. 091380809 Leeanne.oconnor@gretb.ie
Isabelle Ní Dhuinn Youthreach, Abbey St, Portumna, 09097 59576 Isabelle.nidhuinn@gretb.ie
Pat Collum Lisnamult, Roscommon. 09066 30497 pat.collum@gretb.ie
Brenda Ivers Youthreach, Ballygaddy Rd, Tuam, 093 26246 youthreach.tuam@gretb.ie

 

Share